32 Hours Classroom Instruction 100% Online
32 Hours Classroom Instruction In BDS Classroom
Behind The Wheel Solo
14 Hours In Car Instruction 7 Hrs Driving, 7 Hrs Observing
Sign up today and get and additional 17% off online for only $249.99
Click on the right arrow below to see the next available class date!
For Texas teens, driver training is crucial. While the classroom instruction is important, nothing prepares you for the experience behind the wheel―other than practicing behind the wheel.
Texas requires that you complete at least 32 hours of classroom instruction and 44 hours of behind the wheel training. You need to be 15 years old and in a formal driver education program, though this can be taught by your parents if they choose.
The in-the-car hours should help you master the following:
But in reality, the total hours that are mandated won’t be enough. Whatever your age, as soon as you start wanting to drive, watch other drivers. See what they do. Make it a habit to become aware of other cars around your vehicle (as well as people and animals by the side of the road).
6 Hours Classroom Instruction In our Classroom (Mandatory)
18 -24 Year Olds & Adults Ages 25 and Older
Texas State Laws requires all adults 18 – 24 years of age to
receive driver’s education, if the adult did not receive driver’s
education as a teen, as eligibility to qualify for a Texas Drivers
Valid & Safe Driving is accredited by the State of Texas to provide the Adult 18-24
Year Old mandatory adult driver’s education.
Adult Drivers Educations classes are also ideal for adults
ages 25 and older
FOR ONLY $299.99